Contact us

Backer BHV AB/Div.Calesco

Västra Åvägen 11
S-734 51 Kolbäck
Sweden

Tel: +46(0)220 453 00
Fax: +46(0)220 453 50

Site Manager

Johan Harder
+46 (0) 220 45 325
johan.harder@calesco.se

Area Sales Manager

Thomas Nordqvist
+46 (0) 220 453 67
thomas.nordqvist@calesco.se

KAM

Fredrik Andersson
+46 (0) 220 453 23 fredrik.andersson@calesco.se

Sales Engineer

Ulf Andersson
+46 (0)220 453 32
ulf.andersson@calesco.se

Sales Manager US

Mitch Gulseth
+1 847 931 1304 mitchgulseth@backerhti.com

Area Sales Manager Finland

Niklas Skog
+358 (0) 40 5877 233
niklas.skog@backer.se

Sales Manager UK

Antti Koski
+44 77 661 65 661 antti.koski@nibeelement.com

KAM Europe

Ghislaine Molliet
+33 4 26 68 50 37
ghislaine.molliet@calesco.se

KAM France

Thierry Giraudet
+33 (0)4 26 68 51 58 thierry.giraudet@backer.se

Sales Rep. South Germany

Harald Konle
+49 906 999 8077
harald.konle@kontherm.de

logo




Contact us

Västra Åvägen 11
734 51 Kolbäck
Tel: +46 220 453 00
sales-support@calesco.se

NIBE Group member